Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Carina Nyberg Washington, Board Chair

Executive Assistant, Verve Therapeutics

Mary Katherine (Katie) Hook, Treasurer

(PRIZM Alumna) Programs and Operations Manager, IRIS Collective

Elisha Johnson, Secretary

Associate Director of Audience Engagement, Arkansas Symphony Orchestra
PRIZM alumna

Nancy Nieves

School Social Worker, Memphis-Shelby County Schools

Linda Steele

Founder and CEO, ArtUp

Marc E. Willis

Founder, CEO, & Executive Producer, Aye Leigh Projects

Shelley Lyles Madison

Director/Consultant, Ideal Business Solutions

Madison Hester

Whitehorn Tankersley & Davis
PRIZM alumna

Karen McCrary Mitchell

iHeartMedia, Market President